>HOME<

 

Big Lottery Funding - All Saint's has received a grant towards a new bolier. Click here for a link to the big lottery funding site

A big thank you to
the lottery fund for
their help with the
extension of
All Saints' Church

 

 

 
 


November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019  3rd Sunday of Trinity
10.30 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley

All Saints Patronal Service
H
oly Communion (CW Sung)

3.00 pm
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Service for
Departed Loved Ones

Wednesday 6th November 2019
10.00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Midweek Communion
Saturday 9th November 2019
4.00 - 6.00pm
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Sunday 10th November 2019 Remembrance Sunday
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Morning Worship
with Act of Remembance
10:30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Holy Communion (CW Sung)
with Act of Remembance

12.00 noon
  War Memorial - Fawkham

Act of Remembance

3.00 pm
  War Memorial - Hartley (Top of Castle Hill)

Act of Remembance

6:30 pm
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 13th November 2019
10.00 am
  St. Peter & St. Paul, Ash Midweek Communion
Sunday 17th November 2019  2nd Sunday before Advent
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Holy Communion (CW Sung)
10:30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Morning Worship

Wednesday 20th November 2019
10.00 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham Midweek Communion
Sunday 24th November 2019 Christ the King
10:30 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Joint
Holy Communion (CW sung)

Wednesday 27th July 2019
10.00 am
  St Mary Magdalene, Longfield Midweek Communion

December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019  Advent Sunday
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Holy Communion (CW Sung)
10:30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Family Service

Wednesday 4th December 2019
10.00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Midweek Communion
Sunday 8th December 2019 Advent 2 Sunday
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Morning Worship
10:30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Holy Communion (CW Sung)

4:00 pm
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Christingle

Wednesday 11th December 2019
10.00 am
  St. Peter & St. Paul, Ash Midweek Communion (BCP)
Sunday 15th December 2019  Advent 3 Sunday
10:30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley
Wednesday 18th December 2019
10.00 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Midweek Communion

Sunday 22nd December 2019 Advent 3 Sunday
10:30 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Holy Communion

5:00 pm
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Service of
Nine Lessons & Carols

Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
3:00 pm
  All Saints' Church, Hartley

Crib Service

5:00 pm
  All Saints' Church, Hartley

Crib Service

11:00 pm
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Christmas Holy Communion

Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
9:30 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley

Christmas Holy Communion

Sunday 29th December 2019 1st Sunday of Christmas
8:00 am
  St Mary's Magdalene, Longfield

Morning Prayer

9:00 pm
  St Peter's Church, Ridley

Morning Worship

10:30 pm
  St. Peter & St. Paul, Ash

Holy Communion

January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020
10.00 am
  No Service - New Year's Day  
Sunday 5th January 2020  Epiphany
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Holy Communion (CW Sung)
10.30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Family Service

Wednesday 8th January 2020
10.00 am
  St Peter & St Paul, Ash Midweek Communion (BCP)
Saturday 11th January 2020
4.00 - 6.00pm
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Sunday 12th January 2020 Baptism of Christ
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Morning Worship
10:30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Holy Communion (CW Sung)

6:30 pm
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 15th January 2020
10.00 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Midweek Communion

Sunday 19th January 2020  2nd Sunday of Epiphany
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Holy Communion (CW Sung)
10.30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Morning Worship

Wednesday 22nd January 2020
10.00 am
  St Mary Magdalene, Longfield Midweek Communion
Sunday 26th January 2020 3rd Sunday of Epiphany
10:30 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Joint
Holy Communion (CW sung)

Wednesday 29th January 2020
10.00 am
  St Peter's Church, Ridley Midweek Communion

February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 Presentation of Christ
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Holy Communion (CW Sung)
10:30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Family Service

Wednesday 5th February 2020
10.00 am
  All Saint's Church, Hartley

Midweek Communion

Saturday 8th February 2020
4.00 - 6.00pm
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Sunday 9th February 2020  3rd Sunday before Lent
9:00 am
  All Saint's Church, Hartley Morning Worship
10.30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Holy Communion

6.30 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham

Evening Prayer

Wednesday 12th February 2020
10.00 am
  St Peter & St Paul, Ash Midweek Communion
Sunday 16th February 2020 2nd Sunday before Lent
9:00 am
  All Saints' Church, Hartley Holy Communion (CW Sung)
10:30 am
  Fawkham & Hartley Church Centre,
Ash Road, Hartley

Morning Worship

Wednesday 19th February 2020
10.00 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham Midweek Communion
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Sunday next before Lent
10:30 am
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham Joint
Holy Communion (CW Sung)
Wednesday 26th February 2020 - Ash Wednesday
10.00 am
  St Mary Magdalene, Longfield Midweek Communion
8.00 pm
  St Mary's Church, Fawkham Group
Holy Communion (CW Sung)
Click to go to the Top of Page

 

Messy Church Logo Copyright The Bible Reading Fellowship © 2017. See www.messychurch.org.uk

S P E C I A L   S E R V I C E S

 
 
       
 
       
       
       
     
Top of Page



  TOP

Messy Church Logo Copyright The Bible Reading Fellowship © 2017. See www.messychurch.org.uk

 

To contact us:
Phone: 01474 703819
Fax: 01474 704972
Email: info@fawkhamandhartley.org.uk
The Rectory
3 St John's Lane
Hartley
Kent DA3 8ET

For comments or suggestions on the site
Email: webmaster@fawkhamandhartley.org.uk